Real live murders

Today, watching a real live murder has never been so easy. You can do it comfortably at home using your computer, or even if you’re out on the street, on the bus, etc., through the new mobile devices such as iPhone, iPad, smartphones, tablets and whatever else may be at your disposal. Just an Internet connection and a search engine like YouTube, Yahoo Video, OurMedia, Vimeo, Blip.tv, and you’re done! Death in a click. Images received from all over the world available in full screen mode.

Empire State Building shooting

Shooting in New York

It would seem attractive and apparently it is because those videos of murders are increasingly sought in our search engines and shared online via social networks such as Facebook, Twitter, MySpace, Google+, Netlog, Bebo and so on. The videos of people being shot, stabbed, beaten to death are reaching record views on the web. With one click it was possible to watch live the execution of Osama Bin Laden, fights occurring in the streets and ending up in the worst way, settling of accounts, shootings by the mafia, abominations perpetrated by the police against detainees and many instances of capital punishment.

Below a video that has shocked the United States and the public opinion in general, a 24-year-old boy shot to death by a killer in Flatbush, Brooklyn.

Shooting on tape in New York

This growing phenomenon is certainly not to be underestimated. It is true today thanks to technology, there are no more secrets or nearly so, but do not forget that death is what we are talking about. Do not forget that there are more and more children who have easy access to the network and these videos can be viewed without any restriction of age. Do not forget also that these videos could exalt people who are already mentally unstable. Is a video of a murder an incitement to violence? This topic is still the subject of a lively debate and public opinion is divided in two about this issue. Be aware of the fact that there are people watching them out of curiosity, people that want to keep themselves updated and people that want to “draw inspiration”. And you who are reading, which category do you belong to?

Filomena Crocco

Questa voce è stata pubblicata in Blip.tv, Facebook, Google+, iPad, iPhone, killer, Murders, MySpace, Netlog, New York, OurMedia, real live murders, smartphone, social network, twitter, USA, Vimeo, Yahoo Video, YouTube e contrassegnata con , , , , , , , , , , , . Contrassegna il permalink.

100 risposte a Real live murders

  1. helpful hints ha detto:

    Very nice post. I just came across your website and planned to say that I’ve actually enjoyed browsing your site posts. In any kind of case I will be subscribing in your feed and I’m hoping you create again rapidly!

  2. Clear-ddos.com ha detto:

    Undeniably think that which you stated. Your beloved explanation seemed to be on the web the simplest thing to be aware of. I say to you, I certainly get annoyed when people today consider worries that they just do not know about. You managed to hit the nail upon the top rated together with defined out the whole factor without having getting side effect , folks can take a signal. Will probably be back to acquire far more. Thanks

  3. Hockey Jersey ha detto:

    hey there and thank you for the info – I have surely picked up anything new from proper here. I did having said that expertise a number of technical concerns utilizing this website, as I seasoned to reload the web site a lot of times earlier to I could get it to load effectively. I had been questioning if your net host is OK? Not that I’m complaining, but slow loading instances instances will sometimes affect your placement in google and could damage your good quality score if advertising and promoting with Adwords. Nicely I’m adding this RSS to my e-mail and may appear out for significantly far more of one’s respective fascinating content material. Assure that you update this once more soon..

  4. website ha detto:

    Some genuinely great articles on this internet web site, thankyou pertaining to contribution.

  5. more ha detto:

    Hiya, I’m actually glad There is this details. Today bloggers publish no more than gossips as well as web and also this is really irritating. A very good website along with interesting written content, that’s what We need. Thank a person for maintaining this web-site, I’ll become visiting it. Do you do newsletters? Can not find it.

  6. Spot i’ll carry on with this write-up, I honestly feel this web site wants a lot additional consideration. I’ll oftimes be once again to read much much more, appreciate your that information and facts.

  7. Okna ha detto:

    Magnificent goods from an individual, man. Khmer Karaoke Stars I’ve understand the stuff earlier than and you’re just incredibly great. I really like what you have bought here, really like everything you are stating and just how you declare it. You ensure it is entertaining and you still manage to keep it sensible. I can not wait to read much a lot more from a person. This is really a terrific Khmer Karaoke Stars data.

  8. miami beach condos ha detto:

    Enjoyed searching by way of this, extremely fantastic stuff, regards .

  9. Hi there, I discovered your web site by the use of Google at the exact same time as browsing for any comparable subject, your net internet site got here up, it seems great. I’ve bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.

  10. see more ha detto:

    Hi there from Texas! I’m bored at function so I decided to examine out your web-site on my totally free time throughout lunch break. I adore the info you deliver right here. Anyhow, amazing post!

  11. full article ha detto:

    Im not such an skilled with regards to this. awesome view, appreciate the bloging this.

  12. our website ha detto:

    I began to check out your site

  13. This is precisely such an excellent reserve which you re giving about this subject and folks present it away plagued approachable.

  14. I am pleased that I observed this weblog , specifically the correct information that I was looking for! .

  15. extra resources ha detto:

    Excellent Post, but it’s nothing about SEO.

  16. I appreciate, lead to I discovered just what I was seeking. You have ended my 4 day extended hunt! God Bless you man. Have a terrific day. Bye

  17. continued ha detto:

    How would you do? siblings merely love the marvelous article thank you and please carry on it

  18. Hello! I merely wish to make a massive thumbs up for the wonderful information and facts you may have right here with this post. I am returning for your internet site to have much more comprehensive quickly.

  19. check this out ha detto:

    I ‘m glad I discovered another blog which has a common wines theme!

  20. isagenix reviews ha detto:

    Bloghopping is definitely my forte and i like to pay a visit to blogs.

  21. Excellent day” i’m undertaking research right now and your blog definitely aided me”

  22. read more here ha detto:

    This is extremely interesting, You can be a very qualified blogger. I’ve signed up with your nourish and enjoy seeking more of the excellent post. Also, I possess shared your site in my social support systems!

  23. Hi, Neat post. There’s a problem with your site in internet explorer, might check this… IE nonetheless is the marketplace leader and a huge part of people will omit your fantastic writing due to this problem.

  24. Foakleys ha detto:

    I know this is extremely boring and you might be skipping to succeeding comment, however I just needed to throw you a big thanks you cleared up some points for me!

  25. Regina Cann ha detto:

    I just couldn’t depart your web site before suggesting that I extremely loved the standard info an individual supply on your guests? Is gonna be again ceaselessly to check up on new posts

  26. It is nearly impossible to find knowledgeable males and girls about this topic, but you seem to become what happens that you are dealing with! Thanks

  27. mode fashion ha detto:

    I conceive this website has extremely superb pent topic material blog posts.

  28. our site ha detto:

    Good write-up, I ‘m regular visitor of your respective site, maintain the nice operate, and It will be a standard visitor for a long time.

  29. Youre so cool! I dont suppose Ive read something similar to this ahead of. So nice to uncover somebody by incorporating original thoughts on this subject. realy thanks for starting this up. this web web-site is 1 region that may be necessary more than the online world, somebody using a bit of originality. valuable function for bringing one thing totally new towards the online!

  30. you can find qualified career coaches out there that charges a tiny fee.,

  31. flip book PDF ha detto:

    I admire your piece of work, regards for all the fascinating posts .

  32. Page flip software ha detto:

    There is an ending. Just remember that I meant for this to be an art game. I do feel like I spent an inordinate amount of time on the much more traditional gameplay elements, which may make the meaning with the game a bit unclear. Should you mess around with it though, you will locate it.

  33. That is very interesting, You’re a very professional blogger. I’ve joined your rss feed and stay up for in the hunt for extra of your great post. Also, I have shared your website in my social networks!

  34. continued ha detto:

    My companion and my spouse and i? michael honored to acquire your locks a call from a friend because he identified really suggestions distributed in your site. Exploring your internet site article can be quite a real outstanding expertise. Many thank you for considering audience in any way just similar to myself, and we also desire you the most beneficial regarding successes as being a expert location.

  35. check this out ha detto:

    Obviously I prefer your web-site, however you have to check your spelling on many of your posts. Several ones are rife along with spelling issues and I find it very troublesome to inform you. On one other hand I am going to surely revisit again!

  36. I believe you’ve remarked some really intriguing details , appreciate it for the post.

  37. online music maker ha detto:

    true happiness can be difficult to achieve, you can be rich but nevertheless not be truly happy~

  38. Hosea Ratulowski ha detto:

    Hello! I ran into your web-site utterly by mistake, and am definitely glad I did! This really is quite interesting, and I can tell you have spent some time studying this. Thanks!

  39. I was trying to discover this. Really refreshing take on the data. Thanks a good deal.

  40. satchel company ha detto:

    I could not resist commenting. Perfectly written!

  41. I must utilize the skill level relating to thanking shoppers for the knowledgeable information Used to do sometimes loved examining the site. We’re planning on the seller’s graduation of most my partner and my university investigations furthermore the maximum placement of feet cannot have invariably been maximum will need showing approximately your blog. Fundamentally may from a a few other, I’ll always be glad in order to of exactly what Ive educated originated in here.

  42. I believe you’ve remarked some quite interesting details , thankyou for the post.

  43. Useful information shared. I am extremely happy to read this article. thanks for giving us nice information. Amazing walk-through. I appreciate this post.

  44. I’ve been surfing online more than three hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours. It’s pretty worth enough for me.

    Personally, if all website owners and bloggers made good content
    as you did, the net will be a lot more useful than ever before.

  45. read more ha detto:

    Wow, superb website structure! How long were you running any blog for? you make blogs glance effortless. The complete look of your web site is excellent, as smartly because content!

  46. Karlyn Suttee ha detto:

    I your writing style genuinely loving this world wide web web-site .

  47. Belize ha detto:

    You’ve made some decent points there. I checked on the internet for more information about the issue and found most people will go along with your views on this web site.

  48. joomla-hosty.net ha detto:

    Thank you a good deal for sharing this with all men and women you actually comprehend what you will be talking about! Bookmarked. Kindly also consult with my web site =). We could have a link alternate arrangement between us!

  49. Raymon Burgdorf ha detto:

    The very best and clear News and why it means lots.

  50. read more ha detto:

    I like everything you guys are generally up as well. This type of clever operate and insurance! Keep up the fantastic functions guys We’ve included anyone guys to our blogroll.

Lascia un commento

