La Banda della Magliana

La Banda della Magliana  è considerata la più potente organizzazione criminale della città di Roma. Il nome, attribuito alla banda dalla stampa dell’epoca, deriva da quello del quartiere romano della Magliana, dove risiedevano molti dei suoi componenti.

La Banda della Magliana

Nata nella tarda metà degli anni settanta, la banda fu la prima organizzazione della capitale ad unificare la criminalità romana, diversificando  le proprie attività delinquenziali che andavano dai sequestri di persona, al controllo del gioco d’azzardo, alle scommesse ippiche, alle rapine e al traffico di sostanze stupefacenti ed estendendo la propria rete di contatti alle principali organizzazioni criminali del Paese, da Cosa Nostra alla Camorra, nonché ad esponenti della massoneria, oltre che a numerose collaborazioni con elementi della destra eversiva, dei servizi segreti e della finanza.

Per anni impose la sua legge nella capitale e non solo, tanto che si pensa che la banda abbia avuto un ruolo, non del tutto chiarito, in molti dei misteri italiani, come il sequestro Moro, il rapimento di Emanuela Orlandi e l’attentato a Giovanni Paolo II.

Molti romanzi, serie televisive e film si sono ispirati alla banda della Magliana, come Romanzo Criminaletratto dall’omonimo romanzo di Giancarlo De Cataldo, diretto da Michele Placido.

Romanzo Criminale

Il film è ambientato nella Roma di fine anni settanta e racconta la storia della banda più spietata dell’ epoca. Le vicende legate all’organizzazione criminale si sviluppano nell’arco di 25 anni intrecciandosi con la storia oscura dell’Italia delle stragi, del terrorismo di matrice comunista, dell’ instabilità economica (in bilico tra inflazione e tramonto quasi definitivo del primo Boom) e del miracolo italiano, affossato dal primo grande shock petrolifero mondiale del 1974.

Il film ha ricevuto importanti riconoscimenti, tra i quali  8 David di Donatello nel 2006, 5 Nastri d’argento nel 2006, e 2 Ioma nel 2006.

Alessia Pellegrino

Questa voce è stata pubblicata in attentato a Giovanni Paolo II, Cosa Nostra, Criminal Minds, David di Donatello, instabilità economica, Italia delle stragi, miracolo italiano, organizzazioni criminali, rapimento di Emanuela Orlandi, Roma della fine degli anni settanta, Romanzo criminale, sequestri di persona, sequestro Moro, servizi segreti, shock petrolifero mondiale del 1974, terrorismo di matrice comunista, traffico di sostanze stupefacenti e contrassegnata con , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Contrassegna il permalink.

21 risposte a La Banda della Magliana

  1. Undeniably believe that which you said. Your favorite reason seemed to
    be on the web the easiest thing to be aware of. I say to you, I definitely get irked while
    people think about worries that they just do not
    know about. You managed to hit the nail upon the top
    as well as defined out the whole thing without having side effect ,
    people could take a signal. Will likely be back to get more.

    Thanks

  2. You are so interesting! I don’t think I’ve read a single thing like that before.
    So wonderful to find someone with original thoughts on this
    subject matter. Seriously.. thanks for starting this
    up. This web site is one thing that is required on the web,
    someone with a little originality!

  3. SpyBubble Android ha detto:

    Somebody essentially lend a hand to make severely posts I
    would state. This is the first time I frequented your website page and up to now?

    I surprised with the analysis you made to create this actual post incredible.
    Wonderful activity!

  4. I don’t know if it’s just me or if everyone else encountering issues with your blog.

    It appears as though some of the written text on your
    content are running off the screen. Can someone else please comment and let me know if this is
    happening to them too? This might be a problem with my browser because I’ve had this happen before. Kudos

  5. Adrian ha detto:

    Right away I am going away to do my breakfast, once having
    my breakfast coming over again to read other news.

  6. Torsten ha detto:

    Why visitors still make use of to read news papers when
    in this technological globe all is available on web?

  7. Greetings! Very helpful advice in this particular article!
    It is the little changes that will make the biggest changes.
    Thanks a lot for sharing!

  8. Simply desire to say your article is as surprising.
    The clearness in your post is just spectacular and i can assume you
    are an expert on this subject. Fine with your permission let me to grab your RSS feed to keep up to date with forthcoming post.
    Thanks a million and please carry on the rewarding work.

  9. It’s fantastic that you are getting thoughts from this piece of writing as well as from our argument made at this place.

  10. Thanks for ones marvelous posting! I seriously enjoyed reading it, you can be a great author.

    I will remember to bookmark your blog and definitely will come
    back very soon. I want to encourage that you continue your great
    work, have a nice weekend!

  11. I think the admin of this web page is genuinely working hard for his web page,
    for the reason that here every information is quality based
    stuff.

  12. It’s enormous that you are getting ideas from this post as well as from our argument made at this time.

  13. Mitch ha detto:

    It is in point of fact a great and helpful piece of info.
    I am satisfied that you simply shared this useful information with us.
    Please stay us informed like this. Thanks for sharing.

  14. Thanks in support of sharing such a fastidious thinking,
    paragraph is good, thats why i have read it completely

  15. worpress themes ha detto:

    Have you ever thought about publishing an ebook or guest authoring on other sites?
    I have a blog based upon on the same ideas you discuss and would really like to have you share some stories/information.
    I know my readers would value your work. If you’re even remotely interested, feel free to shoot me an e mail.

  16. I’ve been surfing online more than 4 hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours. It’s pretty worth enough for me.
    Personally, if all website owners and bloggers
    made good content as you did, the net will be much more useful than ever before.

  17. Hosting Review ha detto:

    Nice post. I used to be checking continuously this blog and I’m impressed! Very helpful information particularly the closing section 🙂 I take care of such info much. I was seeking this certain info for a very long time. Thank you and best of luck.

  18. Maricruz ha detto:

    Why viewers still make use of to read news papers when
    in this technological globe everything is existing on web?

  19. priory.mrooms.net ha detto:

    each time i used to read smaller posts that also
    clear their motive, and that is also happening with this
    paragraph which I am reading at this time.

  20. alessia ha detto:

    bel servizio, da provare, complimenti per il blog 😉 Continuo a seguirvi, aspetto con ansia nuovi aggiornamenti!!

  21. Dorcas ha detto:

    What’s Taking place i am new to this, I stumbled upon this I’ve discovered
    It absolutely helpful and it has aided me out loads.
    I’m hoping to contribute & assist other users like its helped me. Good job.

Lascia un commento